djpunjab,punjabi songs,single tracks

One Night Stand Album:: One Night Stand
Singer:: Arijit Singh,Dev Negi,Jasmine Sandlas,Jubin Nautiyal,Neha Kakkar,Shipra Goyal

Tum Mere-(Dev Negi)

Do Peg Maar-(Neha Kakkar)

Le Chala-(Jubin Nautiyal)

Ijazat-(Arijit Singh)

Ishq Da Sutta-(Jasmine Sandlas)

Ki Kara-(Shipra Goyal)

About Album:- One Night Stand is a punjabi Album By Shipra Goyal.From Here You Can Download One Night Stand Shipra Goyal Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album One Night Stand By Shipra Goyal Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like One Night Stand Shipra Goyal Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- One Night Stand Shipra Goyal mp3 songs,One Night Stand Full Album,download One Night Stand mp3 songs,download One Night Stand Shipra Goyal Full Album,One Night Stand itunes rip,One Night Stand 128 kbps songs,One Night Stand 48 kbps songs,One Night Stand high quality songs,One Night Stand Shipra Goyal mp3 songs,

Back To Home