djpunjab,punjabi songs,single tracks

Mmirsa Album:: Mmirsa
Singer:: Amit Gupta,Meet Bros,Mohit Chauhan,Shipra Goyal,Sukhwinder Singh

O Mere Khuda Solo Version -(Amit Gupta)

Naio Jeena Tere Bina-(Mohit Chauhan)

Fateh-(Sukhwinder Singh)

House Party-(Meet Bros)

O Mere Khuda Duet Version -(Shipra Goyal)

About Album:- Mmirsa is a punjabi Album By Shipra Goyal.From Here You Can Download Mmirsa Shipra Goyal Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Mmirsa By Shipra Goyal Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Mmirsa Shipra Goyal Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Mmirsa Shipra Goyal mp3 songs,Mmirsa Full Album,download Mmirsa mp3 songs,download Mmirsa Shipra Goyal Full Album,Mmirsa itunes rip,Mmirsa 128 kbps songs,Mmirsa 48 kbps songs,Mmirsa high quality songs,Mmirsa Shipra Goyal mp3 songs,

Back To Home