Rustom Album:: Rustom
Singer:: Ankit Tiwari,Arijit Singh,Arko,Atif Aslam,Jasraj Joshi,Jubin Nautiyal,Raghav Sachar,Shreya Ghoshal

Dekha Hazaro Dafaa-(Arijit Singh)

Dhal Jaun Main-(Jubin Nautiyal)

Jab Tum Hote Ho-(Shreya Ghoshal)

Rustom Vahi-(Jasraj Joshi)

Rustom Vahi Male Version -(Jasraj Joshi)

Rustom Vahi Marathi Version -(Ankit Tiwari)

Rustom Vahi Reprise -(Arko)

Rustom Vahi Theme -(Raghav Sachar)

Tay Hai-(Ankit Tiwari)

Tere Sang Yaara-(Atif Aslam)

About Album:- Rustom is a punjabi Album By Atif Aslam.From Here You Can Download Rustom Atif Aslam Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Rustom By Atif Aslam Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Rustom Atif Aslam Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Rustom Atif Aslam mp3 songs,Rustom Full Album,download Rustom mp3 songs,download Rustom Atif Aslam Full Album,Rustom itunes rip,Rustom 128 kbps songs,Rustom 48 kbps songs,Rustom high quality songs,Rustom Atif Aslam mp3 songs,

Back To Home