Ishq Positive Album:: Ishq Positive
Singer:: Akriti Kakar,Farah Anwer,Kamran Akhter,Raga Boyz,Rahat Fateh Ali Khan,Sana Zulfiqar,Ustad Hamid Ali Khan,Wali Hamid Ali Khan

Dance-(Kamran Akhter)

Dil Ka Panchi-(Wali Hamid Ali Khan)

Kina Tenu-(Wali Hamid Ali Khan)

Naughty-(Sana Zulfiqar)

Noor E Khuda-(Akriti Kakar)

Rab Diyan Rab Jaane-(Rahat Fateh Ali Khan)

Tujh Bin Mora-(Ustad Hamid Ali Khan)

Vitamin-(Farah Anwer)

Ya Ali-(Raga Boyz)

About Album:- Ishq Positive is a punjabi Album By Raga Boyz.From Here You Can Download Ishq Positive Raga Boyz Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Ishq Positive By Raga Boyz Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Ishq Positive Raga Boyz Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Ishq Positive Raga Boyz mp3 songs,Ishq Positive Full Album,download Ishq Positive mp3 songs,download Ishq Positive Raga Boyz Full Album,Ishq Positive itunes rip,Ishq Positive 128 kbps songs,Ishq Positive 48 kbps songs,Ishq Positive high quality songs,Ishq Positive Raga Boyz mp3 songs,

Back To Home